URL Verification: https://bitcoinsmarter.com/fr/ - Official Bitcoin Smarter

Bitcoin
BTC/EUR 24h
€19,916.23 +2.05%
Ethereum
ETH/EUR 24h
€1,347.66 +2.37%
Tether
USDT/EUR 24h
€1.02 +0.12%
USD Coin
USDC/EUR 24h
€1.02 -0.01%
BNB
BNB/EUR 24h
€292.50 +0.78%
XRP
XRP/EUR 24h
€0.46 +1.06%
Binance USD
BUSD/EUR 24h
€1.02 +0.01%
Cardano
ADA/EUR 24h
€0.43 +1.07%
Solana
SOL/EUR 24h
€33.64 +2.31%
Dogecoin
DOGE/EUR 24h
€0.06 +1.09%
Polkadot
DOT/EUR 24h
€6.48 +2.11%
Shiba Inu
SHIB/EUR 24h
€0.00 +0.45%
Dai
DAI/EUR 24h
€1.02 +0.04%
Polygon
MATIC/EUR 24h
€0.83 +5.01%
Lido Staked Ether
STETH/EUR 24h
€1,339.25 +1.88%
TRON
TRX/EUR 24h
€0.06 -0.03%
Avalanche
AVAX/EUR 24h
€17.48 +3.05%
Uniswap
UNI/EUR 24h
€6.75 +4.53%
Wrapped Bitcoin
WBTC/EUR 24h
€19,924.14 +2.10%
Litecoin
LTC/EUR 24h
€55.25 +3.47%
Ethereum Classic
ETC/EUR 24h
€27.88 +1.19%
Cosmos Hub
ATOM/EUR 24h
€13.07 +4.59%
Chainlink
LINK/EUR 24h
€7.63 +4.46%
FTX
FTT/EUR 24h
€25.17 +2.29%
Stellar
XLM/EUR 24h
€0.12 -2.67%

Commencez à négocier des bitcoins - La méthode la plus intelligente

Avec Bitcoin Smarter - Vous pouvez négocier les crypto-monnaies de manière algorithmique à des vitesses élevées.

Bienvenue sur le site officiel de Bitcoin Smarter, jetez-y un coup d'œil !

Vous venez d'ouvrir une toute nouvelle porte pour votre voyage de trading avec Bitcoin Smarter. Nous avons conçu Bitcoin Smarter dans le but de vous aider à négocier sur le marché des crypto-monnaies. Si vous êtes un débutant, nous sommes là pour vous aider. Vous n'avez pas besoin d'avoir une expérience préalable du trading. Bitcoin Smarter est un système entièrement automatisé qui ne nécessite qu'un minimum d'intervention de votre part. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de demander votre licence gratuite aujourd'hui et vous pouvez commencer votre voyage de négociation avec nous !

Start Growing Your Financial Portfolio Today

Bitcoin Smarter : Caractéristiques VIP

Jetons un coup d'œil à certaines des caractéristiques qui font que Bitcoin Smarter se distingue des autres robots Bitcoin :

  • L'inscription est rapide et facile sur Bitcoin Smarter et peut être effectuée en trois étapes. Vous n'avez pas besoin de remplir de longs formulaires ni de télécharger des piles de documents. L'inscription à Bitcoin Smarter est gratuite. Une fois l'inscription terminée, un gestionnaire de compte vous contactera pour vous indiquer les prochaines étapes à suivre.
  • Pour activer votre compte, un dépôt minimum de 250 € est requis. Ce dépôt est utilisé comme capital initial. Cela signifie que le dépôt sera utilisé pour effectuer vos premières transactions. Les retraits peuvent être traités dans les 24 heures, lorsqu'une demande de retrait est soumise.
  • Le trading démo est une fonction bonus. Il n'y a pas beaucoup de programmes de trading qui proposent un trading de démonstration, c'est pourquoi Bitcoin Smarter est adapté aux débutants. Cela vous donne l'occasion d'explorer le programme et de vous familiariser avec son fonctionnement. La fonction de trading de démonstration est également gratuite.
  • Bitcoin Smarter est affilié à des courtiers agréés par la CySEC. Ces courtiers sont là pour vous aider à gérer votre compte et vous guider dans votre parcours de trading.
  • Bitcoin Smarter dispose d'un service clientèle parfaitement opérationnel. Il est disponible 24 heures sur 24 et peut être joint par téléphone, par courriel et par chat en direct.
  • Avec Bitcoin Smarter, vous pouvez négocier plusieurs crypto-monnaies, notamment le Bitcoin, l'Ethereum et le Litecoin.

Comment s'inscrire sur Bitcoin Smarter ?

Commencer avec Bitcoin Smarter est simple. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de suivre les étapes ci-dessous et vous pourrez commencer à négocier en un rien de temps.

Enregistrez votre compte
Pour commencer à négocier avec Bitcoin Smarter, vous devez d'abord enregistrer votre compte. Il vous suffit de remplir un formulaire avec vos informations de base ci-dessous. Une fois votre inscription réussie, un gestionnaire de compte vous sera attribué et vous contactera.
Effectuer le dépôt
Pour activer votre compte, vous devrez effectuer un dépôt de 250 €. Il s'agit du dépôt minimum requis pour commencer à négocier. La bonne nouvelle est que ce dépôt sera également votre premier investissement en capital. Bitcoin Smarter utilisera votre dépôt pour effectuer vos premières transactions.
Trading en direct
Le trading en direct est l'endroit où commencer à faire des profits. Une fois que vous êtes inscrit, vous pouvez commencer à négocier en direct. Un gestionnaire de compte ou votre courtier vous aidera à configurer vos paramètres. Il s'agit notamment de fixer un seuil de perte et de décider du moment de l'ouverture et de la clôture des sessions de négociation.

As seen on

Qu'est-ce que Bitcoin Smarter ?

Bitcoin Smarter est un programme de trading automatisé qui a été conçu pour rendre le trading de crypto sans effort pour les traders débutants et expérimentés. Commencer votre voyage de trading de crypto-monnaies peut être effrayant lorsque vous ne savez pas ce que vous faites. Avec Bitcoin Smarter, vous n’avez pas à vous inquiéter de prendre des risques trop importants. Ce programme de trading fonctionne avec un algorithme et une intelligence artificielle pour s’assurer que vous obtenez les trades les plus rentables du marché. Bitcoin Smarter étant entièrement informatisé, il n’y a pas grand-chose à faire pour réussir à trader – il suffit de passer 30 minutes par jour sur votre compte pour surveiller tout changement. Pour en savoir un peu plus sur Bitcoin Smarter et son fonctionnement, nous avons ajouté des explications ci-dessous.

Comment fonctionne Bitcoin Smarter ?

Bitcoin Smarter est alimenté par une intelligence artificielle et un algorithme innovant. Le système est conçu pour localiser les opportunités de trading rentables sur le marché en analysant le marché, en extrayant les données importantes, puis en émettant des jugements sur la base de ces résultats. La capacité de Bitcoin Smarter à accomplir cela en quelques secondes a stupéfié notre équipe. L’algorithme est adaptable en temps réel, ce qui signifie qu’il peut faire face à toutes les fluctuations du marché et les utiliser à votre avantage. Le trading manuel est des décennies plus lent que Bitcoin Smarter. Lorsqu’il trouve un accord favorable, il effectue des transactions au nom de l’investisseur. Nous devons avertir les nouveaux clients de faire preuve de prudence et de garder à l’esprit que tout investissement comporte un certain risque.

Bitcoin Smarter est-il légitime ?

Nous pouvons confirmer que Bitcoin Smarter est un programme de trading digne de confiance. Le programme de trading automatisé possède des fonctionnalités vraiment excellentes et a donné la priorité à la sécurité de ses utilisateurs. Le site Web est protégé par un cryptage qui protège toutes vos informations et données personnelles. Bitcoin Smarter est très transparent avec ses frais, il n’y a pas de frais cachés lorsque vous utilisez ce programme de trading. Les retraits sont traités rapidement, sans tracas et prennent 24 heures pour apparaître sur votre compte bancaire. Bitcoin Smarter ne travaille qu’avec des courtiers autorisés et réglementés et ces courtiers vous aident à gérer votre compte et s’assurent que tout se passe bien. Bitcoin Smarter permet également à ses utilisateurs d’effectuer des transactions de démonstration avant de passer au compte de trading réel, alors qu’un programme d’échange frauduleux ne proposera jamais à ses utilisateurs de transactions de démonstration.

Questions fréquemment posées

Pour clarifier certaines des questions que vous vous posez, nous avons répondu ci-dessous à quelques-unes des questions les plus courantes qui nous sont posées.

Qu'est-ce que le Bitcoin Smarter
Bitcoin Smarter est un logiciel de trading de crypto-monnaies. L'algorithme sophistiqué peut placer des transactions de crypto-monnaies BTC CFD pour vous 24/7.
Bitcoin Smarter est-il légal ?
Bitcoin Smarter est un programme de trading automatisé qui a été créé pour aider les traders à tirer le meilleur parti de leurs gains sur le marché volatile des crypto-monnaies.
Comment puis-je utiliser Bitcoin Smarter ?
Vous pouvez commencer à utiliser Bitcoin Smarter en vous inscrivant dès aujourd'hui. Un gestionnaire de compte vous sera attribué et vous aidera à configurer votre compte aussi efficacement que possible.
Bitcoin Smarter dispose-t-il d'une option de trading de démonstration ?
Oui, Bitcoin Smarter dispose d'un compte de démonstration sur lequel les nouveaux utilisateurs peuvent s'exercer.

Gardez une longueur d'avance avec Bitcoin Smarter

Avec Bitcoin Smarter, vous avez rejoint la ligue des super outils de trading. Profitez d'un trading facile avec Bitcoin Smarter et augmentez vos revenus passifs avec un minimum d'efforts - laissez les experts le faire pour vous !

Start Growing Your Financial Portfolio Today

URL Verification: https://bitcoinsmarter.com - Official Bitcoin Smarter

Bitcoin
BTC/EUR 24h
€19,916.23 +2.05%
Ethereum
ETH/EUR 24h
€1,347.66 +2.37%
Tether
USDT/EUR 24h
€1.02 +0.12%
USD Coin
USDC/EUR 24h
€1.02 -0.01%
BNB
BNB/EUR 24h
€292.50 +0.78%
XRP
XRP/EUR 24h
€0.46 +1.06%
Binance USD
BUSD/EUR 24h
€1.02 +0.01%
Cardano
ADA/EUR 24h
€0.43 +1.07%
Solana
SOL/EUR 24h
€33.64 +2.31%
Dogecoin
DOGE/EUR 24h
€0.06 +1.09%
Polkadot
DOT/EUR 24h
€6.48 +2.11%
Shiba Inu
SHIB/EUR 24h
€0.00 +0.45%
Dai
DAI/EUR 24h
€1.02 +0.04%
Polygon
MATIC/EUR 24h
€0.83 +5.01%
Lido Staked Ether
STETH/EUR 24h
€1,339.25 +1.88%
TRON
TRX/EUR 24h
€0.06 -0.03%
Avalanche
AVAX/EUR 24h
€17.48 +3.05%
Uniswap
UNI/EUR 24h
€6.75 +4.53%
Wrapped Bitcoin
WBTC/EUR 24h
€19,924.14 +2.10%
Litecoin
LTC/EUR 24h
€55.25 +3.47%
Ethereum Classic
ETC/EUR 24h
€27.88 +1.19%
Cosmos Hub
ATOM/EUR 24h
€13.07 +4.59%
Chainlink
LINK/EUR 24h
€7.63 +4.46%
FTX
FTT/EUR 24h
€25.17 +2.29%
Stellar
XLM/EUR 24h
€0.12 -2.67%

Start Trading Bitcoin - The Smarter Way

With Bitcoin Smarter - You Can Algorithmically Trade Crypto At High Speeds

By clicking the button you agree and accept the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions

Welcome to the official Bitcoin Smarter website, have a look around!

You have just opened up a whole new door for your trading journey with Bitcoin Smarter. We've designed Bitcoin Smarter with the aim of helping you trade in the cryptocurrency market. If you are a beginner, we've got you - no need to worry about having prior trading experience. Bitcoin Smarter is a fully-automated system and needs minimal input from you. All you need to do is claim your free license today and you can start your trading journey with us!

Start Growing Your Financial Portfolio Today

Bitcoin Smarter: VIP Features

Let’s take a look at some of the features that make Bitcoin Smarter stand out from other Bitcoin robots:

  • Registration is quick and easy on Bitcoin Smarter and can be completed in three steps. You do not need to complete lengthy forms or need to upload piles of documentation. Registration with Bitcoin Smarter is free. Once registration is complete, an account manager will contact you with the next steps you will need to follow.
  • To activate your account a minimum deposit of €250 is required. This deposit is used as your initial capital. This means that the deposit will be used to place your first trades. Withdrawals can be processed within 24 hours, when a withdrawal request is submitted.
  • Demo trading is a bonus feature. There are not many trading programs that offer demo trading which is why Bitcoin Smarter is beginner-friendly. This gives you the opportunity to explore the program and familiarise yourself with how things work. The demo trading feature is also free.
  • Bitcoin Smarter is affiliated with CySEC-licensed brokers. These brokers are there to help manage your account as well as guide you on your trading journey.
  • Bitcoin Smarter has a fully-functional customer service department. It is available for 24hours a day and can be reached telephonically, via email and by live chat.
  • With Bitcoin Smarter, you can trade multiple cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin.

How to Register on Bitcoin Smarter

Getting started with Bitcoin Smarter is simple. All you need to do is follow the steps below and you’ll be able to start trading in no time.

Register Your Account
To start trading with Bitcoin Smarter, you must first register your account. All you need is to complete a form with your basic information below. After you register successfully, an account manager will be assigned to you and they will contact you.
Make The Deposit
To activate your account, you will need to make a deposit of €250. This is the minimum deposit required to start trading. The good news is that this deposit will also be your first capital investment. Bitcoin Smarter will use your deposit to place your first trades.
Live Trading
Live trading is where making a profit begins. Once you are registered you can begin live trading. An account manager or your broker will help you to configure your settings. This includes setting a stop-loss limit and deciding when to open and close trading sessions.

DC
Darijo C.
Joined on: Jan 20, 2021

all trading pairs and opportunities I need

"I am very happy with the selection of Bitcoin Smarter, because I trade cryptocurrency and the algorithm is able to work with every cryptocurrency pair. "
VF
Vinicius F.
Joined on: Jan 26, 2021

2x trading speed and profit

"I think that those who have already tried Bitcoin Smarter will agree with me that they have not yet come up with anything better. Previously, analyzing stock quotes, I could spend a lot of time on this. Now the platform does it twice as fast and I get twice as much money."
KA
Karla A.
Joined on: Jan 26, 2021

thanks for the update

"The new version on Bitcoin Smarter has me so pleased with its capabilities. It is very easy (now easier) to use and the minimum deposit always pays off."
ME
Martin E.
Joined on: Jan 27, 2021

Always trades in the best window

"I have been trading cryptocurrency for many years and for me Bitcoin Smarter is just a godsend, because it quickly reacts to changes in the market. I was late with the entrance a couple of times, but the algorithm does everything on time."

As seen on

What is Bitcoin Smarter?

Bitcoin Smarter is an automated trading program that has been designed to make trading crypto effortless for both beginner and experienced traders. Starting your cryptocurrency trading journey can be scary when you don’t know what you are doing. With Bitcoin Smarter, you don’t need to worry about taking risks that are too big. This trading program works with an algorithm and artificial intelligence to make sure you get the most profitable trades from the market. Because Bitcoin Smarter is fully computerised, there is not much you need to do to trade successfully – just spend 30 minutes a day on your account to monitor any changes. To understand a bit more about Bitcoin Smarter and how it works, we have added explanations below.

How Does Bitcoin Smarter Work?

Bitcoin Smarter is powered by artificial intelligence and an innovative algorithm. The system is designed to locate profitable trading opportunities on the market by scanning the market, extracting important data, and then making judgments based on the findings. Bitcoin Smarter’s ability to accomplish this in a matter of seconds amazed our team. The algorithm is real-time adaptable, which means it can deal with any market fluctuations and use them to your advantage. Manual trading is decades slower than Bitcoin Smarter. When a favourable deal is found, it makes transactions on behalf of the investor. We must warn new customers to exercise caution and keep in mind that every investment involves some risk.

Is Bitcoin Smarter Legit?

We can confirm that Bitcoin Smarter is a trustworthy trading program. The automated trading program has some really great features and has prioritised the safety of its users. The website is protected by encryption that protects all your personal information and data. Bitcoin Smarter is very transparent with its charges, there are no hidden charges involved when using this trading program. Withdrawals are processed quickly, with no hassles and take 24hours to reflect in your bank account. Bitcoin Smarter only works with licensed and regulated brokers and these brokers help manage your account and make sure everything runs smoothly. Bitcoin Smarter also allows its users to demo-trade before moving on to the live trading account whereas a scam trading program will never offer its users a demo trade.

Frequently Asked Questions

To clear up some of the questions you might have, we have answered a few of the most common questions we get asked below.

What is Bitcoin Smarter
Bitcoin Smarter is a cryptocurrency trading software. The sophisticated algorithm can place BTC CFD crypto trades for you 24/7.
Is Bitcoin Smarter legit?
Bitcoin Smarter is an automated trading program that was created to help traders make the most of their earnings in the volatile cryptocurrency market.
How do I use Bitcoin Smarter?
You can get started with Bitcoin Smarter by signing up today. You will be assigned an account manager who will help you setup your account as efficiently as possible.
Does Bitcoin Smarter have a demo trading option?
Yes, Bitcoin Smarter does have a demo trading account for new users to practice on.

Stay One Step Ahead With Bitcoin Smarter

You have now joined the super leagues of trading tools with Bitcoin Smarter. Enjoy easy trading with Bitcoin Smarter and grow your passive income with minimal effort - leave it up to the experts to do for you!

Start Growing Your Financial Portfolio Today